Skip to product information
1 of 1

Naturals

Naturals

Regular price $10.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Author
Binding
Publisher

Jennifer Lynn Barnes, #1 bestselling author of The Inheritance Games, delivers an exhilarating mystery--perfect for fans of Criminal Minds and A Good Girl's Guide to Murder Seventeen-year-old Cassie is a natural at reading people

Piecing together the tiniest details, she can tell you who you are and what you want

But, it's not a skill that she's ever taken seriously

That is, until the FBI come knocking: they've begun a classified program that uses exceptional teenagers to crack infamous cold cases, and they need Cassie

What Cassie doesn't realize is that there's more at risk than a few unsolved homicides--especially when she's sent to live with a group of teens whose gifts are as unusual as her own

Soon, it becomes clear that no one in the Naturals program is what they seem

And when a new killer strikes, danger looms close

Caught in a lethal game of cat and mouse with a killer, the Naturals are going to have to use all of their gifts just to survive

Jennifer Lynn Barnes's The Naturals is a gripping novel with killer appeal and a to-die-for romance

Don't miss the other books in the Naturals series: Killer Instinct, All In, and Bad Blood.

View full details