Skip to product information
1 of 1

Get a Life, Chloe Brown

Get a Life, Chloe Brown

Regular price $16.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $16.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Author
Binding
Publisher

Talia Hibbert, one of contemporary romance’s brightest new stars, delivers a witty, hilarious romantic comedy about a woman who’s tired of being “boring” and recruits her mysterious, sexy neighbor to help her get a life—perfect for fans of Sally Thorne, Jasmine Guillory, and Helen Hoang

Chloe Brown is a chronically ill computer geek with a goal, a plan, and a list

After almost—but not quite—dying, she’s determined to spice up her life and finally fit in with her glamorous family

Her “Get a Life” list has six directives, and she’s already completed the first: finally moving out of her family’s mansion

The next items? Enjoy a drunken night out

Ride a motorcycle

Go camping

Have meaningless but thoroughly enjoyable sex

Travel the world with nothing but hand luggage

And..

do something bad

But it’s not easy being bad, even when you’ve written step-by-step guidelines on how to do it correctly

What Chloe needs is a teacher, and she knows just the man for the job

Redford ‘Red’ Morgan is a handyman with tattoos, a motorcycle, and more sex appeal than ten-thousand Hollywood heartthrobs

He’s also an artist who paints at night and hides his work in the light of day, which Chloe knows because she spies on him occasionally

Just the teeniest, tiniest bit

But when she enlists Red in her mission to rebel, she learns things about him that no spy session could teach her

Like why he clearly resents Chloe’s wealthy background

And why he never shows his art to anyone

And what really lies beneath his rough exterior…

View full details