Everyone on This Train Is a Suspect

Everyone on This Train Is a Suspect

Regular price $30.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $30.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Author
Binding
Publisher

For fans of Richard Osman and Anthony Horowitz, a fiendishly fun locked room murder mystery from the author of the indie darling Everyone in My Family Has Killed Someone --this time set on a train full of mystery writers, agents, editors, and fans

Ernest Cunningham returns in a deliciously witty locked room (train) mystery

When the Australian Mystery Writers' Society invited me to their crime-writing festival aboard the Ghan, the famous train between Darwin and Adelaide, I was hoping for some inspiration for my second book

Fiction, this time: I needed a break from real people killing each other

Obviously, that didn't pan out

The program is a who's who of crime writing royalty: the debut writer (me!) the forensic science writer the blockbuster writer the legal thriller writer the literary writer the psychological suspense writer But when one of us is murdered, the remaining authors quickly turn into five detectives

Together, we should know how to solve a crime

Of course, we should also know how to commit one

How can you find a killer when all the suspects know how to get away with murder?

View full details