Skip to product information
1 of 1

If Only I Had Told Her

If Only I Had Told Her

Regular price $12.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Author
Binding
Publisher

An intensely emotional and gripping companion novel to Laura Nowlin's USA Today and New York Times Bestselling novel If He Had Been With Me about the love that both breaks and heals us

Perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover and Jenny Han

If only I'd told her that I loved her years ago, then I wouldn't be here now

Finn has always loved Autumn

She's not just the girl next door or his mother's best friend's daughter, she is his everything

But she's not his girlfriend

That's Sylvie, and Finn would never hurt her, so there's no way Autumn could know how he truly feels

Jack, Finn's best friend, isn't so sure

He's seen Finn and Autumn together

How could she not know? And how is he supposed to support and protect Finn when heartache seems inevitable? Autumn surrounds herself with books and wants to write her own destiny--but one doesn't always get a new chapter and fate can be cruel to those in love

Told through three different perspectives, If Only I Had Told Her is a love story brimming with truth, tragedy, and the unexpected bonds that heal us.

View full details